To The Flame – July 6th 2018

On July 6, 2018, Vancouver band Skyline Park will release their debut album “To The Flame.” This 55 minute debut features singles “Distress” and “Push,” alongside 8 brand new tracks.

“To The Flame” will take listeners on a sonic journey from Alternative and Experimental rock, through to 70s and 80s inspired Hard Rock and Heavy Metal, alongside pristine ballads and somber tracks.

Produced by Skyline Park and Mastered by up-and-coming producer Jack Thomas (Officer Trip, Wasted Breath, and Etheria) “To The Flame” pushes the boundaries of the Vancouver music scene. The album will be available on Bandcamp and all major streaming services

To The Flame:
The Beast
The Venetian
Speed of Sound
Claire 3: Redemption
Without You
The Prophet and the Profiteer
To The Flame

Justin Smith | Vocals, Guitar
Kyle King | Vocals, Guitar
Riley Garrett | Vocals, Bass
Ryan Bowles | Drums

Stefanie Garrett (Vocals, The Beast)
Redacted (Keys, Distress)

Produced by Skyline Park
Mixed by Kyle King, Riley Garrett, and Justin Smith
Mastered by Jack Thomas

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s